ID NAME EMAIL ORIGINAL NEW
21 Anuhya adondapati@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3503 Jose jmoran@dynex.com NO CHANGES :
3509 Carly Ray carly+test@webfx.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3510 Connor TEST connor+test1@webfx.com DS2 DS2
3511 Ruben Castro servicio.tecnico@microbac.cl DS2 DS2
3512 dynextechnologies carly@webfx.com NO CHANGES :
3513 Yogini Rathore yogini@avanticlab.com DSX DSX
3514 Michael Nyalka mnyalka@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3515 Rich Bahlmann rbahlmann@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3516 ANDREA RUIZ RODRIGUEZ andrea.ruiz@annardx.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3517 Seth Tracy seth.tracy@troopers.ny.gov DSX DSX
3518 Alan Lee alan.djlee@ntlworld.com DS2 DS2
3519 Arnhild Stensrud arnhild@montebello.no DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3522 Michael Vanenburg m.vanenburg@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3523 Keith Rawson keith.rawson@clsdiagnostics.com DS2 DS2
3524 Christopher Scoble cscoble@alphalabs.co.uk DS2 DS2
3525 rolf van henden rolf.vanhenden@apdia.be DS2,AGILITY DS2,AGILITY
3526 David Willems david.willems@apdia.be DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3527 Jason Lee jason.lee2@abbott.com DS2 DS2
3528 Pawel Kassatov p.kassatov@viramed.de DSX DSX
3529 Steve White Steve.white@perkinelmer.com DS2 DS2
3530 Jen Elders jennifer.elders@spectrumhealth.org AGILITY AGILITY
3531 carl renfurm c_renfurm@yahoo.com DS2,AGILITY DS2,AGILITY
3532 Oldrich Kazik kazik@testlinecd.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3533 Gary Kendal garykendal@launchdiagnostics.com DS2 DS2
3534 Mark Partleton mpartleton@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3535 Roland Büttler rbuettler@ruwag.ch DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3536 Jody Frinack frinack.jody@mayo.edu DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3537 Marcus Todd mtodd@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3538 Wolfgang Perwoeg wperwoeg@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3540 Ahmad Mia amia@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3541 Samar Sarwat ssarwat@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3542 M H mhelmrick@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3543 Jonathon Paarlberg jpaarlberg@dynextechnologies.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3544 Margaret Hamachi mhamachi@lgclabs.com AGILITY AGILITY
3545 Peggy Hsu peggy.hsu@abbott.com DS2 DS2
3546 Anis Karmali AKARMALI@DYNEX.COM DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3547 Andrey Krinitsyn akrinitsyn-consultant@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3548 Assem Badawy assem.badawy@qiagen.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3549 doru popescu doru.popescu@diamedix.ro DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3550 Samer Mikhail technical_dept@labtopeg.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3551 Basel Mahouk b.mahouk@babirus.ae DSX DSX
3553 Andrea Marquina Plaza a.marquina@palex.es DSX DSX
3554 HP Schimon hschimon@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3555 Darren Tsao darrentsao36@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3556 Gianluca Rinaldi atsede@eurospital.it DSX DSX
3557 Bernadette Lichaa b.lichaa@abacusdx.com DSX DSX
3558 sultan babhair smb6006@gmail.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3559 FASIL AMANATH fasil@almohanadmed.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3560 AZEEZ MAHAMOOD azeez.mahamood@bayouni.com DS2 DS2
3561 Natasja van Duijvendijk n.v.duijvendijk@jbz.nl DS2,AGILITY DS2,AGILITY
3562 Inova Diagnostics Technical Support support@inovadx.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3563 wang richard richard.wang@gbc.com.tw DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3564 Ikuo ISHIGE ishige@bmbio.co.jp DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3566 Marie Langlois mlanglois@inter-medico.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3567 Laetitia Bednarek-Buelens laetitia.bednarek-buelens@qiagen.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3568 PEDRO PEIXE pp@magnamed.pt DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3569 FATIMA CARRERA f.carrera@palex.es DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3570 Cristina Cartoni cristina.cartoni@ruwag.ch DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3571 Michael Bigler michael.bigler@ruwag.ch DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3572 Felix Walzer felix.walzer@immundiagnostik.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3573 Vsevolod Kopusov sevkop@rambler.ru DS2 DS2
3574 Berker Yüksel berker.yuksel@gmail.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3575 Raed Al-Qazali raed@starlabco.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3576 Maynard Stiedemann chloe.weeks@btinternet.com DS2 DS2
3577 frances lin flin@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3578 Jeffrey Adijanto jadijan1@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3579 Alicia Barrett abarrett@zeusscientific.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3580 Christine Keselica ckeselica@zeusscientific.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3581 Conrad Abshire monikawyszczelska@wp.pl DS2 DS2
3583 German Nunez gnunez@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3584 Yin-Peng Chen ychen@dannerlaboratory.com DS2 DS2
3585 Wally Fan wfan@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3586 Mckenzie Oberbrunner camin111@yahoo.com DS2 DS2
3587 Martin Heltner mheltner@inter-medico.com DSX DSX
3588 Meaghan Breitenberg soapsistahs@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3589 Cortlandt Thienes cthienes@alpco.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3590 Tan Li Chai tanli@alleight.com DS2 DS2
3591 Filip Machu fmachu@dynex.cz DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3592 Rhonda Brown rbrown@cpllabs.com AGILITY,DSX AGILITY,DSX
3593 Jay Patel jay.patel@cchmc.org DS2 DS2
3595 Pratama Ganda Surya service@elokarsa.com DS2 DS2
3596 Markus Maier markus.maier@bmgrp.at DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3597 James Carby jcarby@neogen.com DSX DSX
3598 Steven Leong sales.hcdiagnostics@hcdh.com.hk DS2 DS2
3599 Zuriel Orlando zurie.orlando@bionuclear.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3600 Steve Pollitt steve.pollitt@aspectscientific.com DS2 DS2
3601 Justus Rohan chanwunping@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3602 Byoungsuk Shim bsshim@gwvitek.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3603 Chor Wah Beh beh8@premierdiagnostics.com.my DS2 DS2
3604 Karen Lam karen.lam@qiagen.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3605 Florian Reisinger florian.reisinger@bmgrp.at DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3606 thorsten weinmann weinmann@aesku.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3607 Ingrid Gomez ingrid.gomez@primadiag.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3608 Boris Bogomolnik networkcoremailgroup@mdlab.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3610 David Yu david.yu@qiagen.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3611 Per-Martin Leonhard permartin.leonhard@svarlifescience.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3612 Waseem Seafan Waseem@suwaidi.com.qa DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3613 HOSSAMALDIN ALTAYRB hossam.mukashfi@gmail.com DS2,AGILITY DS2,AGILITY
3614 FLAVIANO BRAGA flaviano.braga@bioclintech.com.br DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3615 RAFFAELE GISMONDI raffaelegismondi@hotmail.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3616 Laurent Miserez laurent.miserez@ruwag.ch DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3617 Dwayne Aaron daaron@washgi.com DS2 DS2
3618 Niv Palgi nivp@yarden-biotec.co.il DSX DSX
3619 Eddie Ensor eddie.ensor@qualtexlabs.org DSX DSX
3620 Brent Schimmel monikaminhas6@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3621 Chris White chris.white@perkinelmer.com DSX DSX
3622 Juraj Zakovic dynexservis@isternet.sk DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3623 Fady Moussa fmoussa@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3624 Bridie Cummings info@goldinvestments.co.uk DS2 DS2
3625 Baron Ritchie elodie45.eb@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3626 AMeeR Hamza ameer.hamza@gms-world.com DSX DSX
3627 Dan Heard DanielHeard@launchdiagnostics.com DS2 DS2
3628 Gary Hood garyhood@launchdiagnostics.com DS2 DS2
3629 Sarah LUROL sarah.lurol@ruwag.ch AGILITY AGILITY
3630 Jakub Křístek kristek@testlinecd.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3631 Laurent Sambourg ls@sambourg.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3632 Didier VACHER dvacher@theradiag.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3634 Thomas Kwon tkwon@biomerica.com DSX DSX
3635 Marlin Green danielcasanovaxx@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3636 Guerino Rizzo guerino.rizzo@immundiagnostik.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3638 Paul Holm p.holm@palex.es DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3639 Andres Delgado andres@theratest.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3640 ARTURO OSORIO aosorio@tecnigen.cl DS2 DS2
3641 Monica Sureda m.sureda@palex.es DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3642 Alejandro Palop a.palop@palex.es DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3643 Gustavo Moreira gustavo.moreira@bioclintech.com.br AGILITY AGILITY
3644 Siow Kuang Ang siowkuang.ang@qiagen.com DS2 DS2
3645 Brian Doherty Brian-Doherty@immy.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3646 terence mayfield tjmayfield433@gmail.com DSX DSX
3647 ASAF YOSEFZADA ASAF@DYN.CO.IL DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3648 Hiroaki Yamamoto hiroaki.yamamoto@qiagen.com DS2 DS2
3649 DAVID SERRANO SANCHEZ d.serrano@palex.es DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3650 Goran Ismail goran.hama@gmail.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3651 Robaain Mohd Khairudin robaain@alleights.com.my DS2 DS2
3652 Nicodemus Hapsianto nico@elokarsa.com DS2 DS2
3653 Hannah Vaksman hvaksman@zeusscientific.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3654 Alfonso Roldan aerv4024@gmail.com DSX DSX
3655 Thai Nguyen nguyenthai@tekmax.com.vn DS2 DS2
3656 Tamara Simmons tamara.simmons@dph.ga.gov DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3657 Bohuslav Pícha bohuslav.picha@bmgrp.cz DS2 DS2
3658 Mahmoud Boghdady mahmoud.boghdady2001@gmail.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3659 CRAIG SHEPPARD Craig.Sheppard@PERKINELMER.COM DS2 DS2
3661 Mohammad Hussein m.hussein@alhayatuae.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3662 MOGTABA IBRAHIM amao72@hotmail.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3663 Sara Faulk sefaulk@cmh.edu DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3664 Adi Bulić service.info@medichem.com.ba DSX DSX
3665 Jefferson Villapando jefferson.villapando@sbsi.com.ph DS2 DS2
3666 Mohand Salim coobra28@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3668 Park HyeonJun 3dphj@naver.com DS2 DS2
3669 roni kopelevich roni@dyn.co.il DSX DSX
3670 Kristen Lafond kristen.lafond@progenity.com AGILITY AGILITY
3671 Markus Uhr uhr.markus@mh-hannover.de DSX DSX
3672 Norbert Simonis mhardwick2000@yahoo.com DS2 DS2
3673 Toru Takahashi t.takahashi@kyokutoseiyaku.co.jp DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3674 Ramy Huber huber@proteomedix.com DSX DSX
3675 Karin Braun braun.karin@mayo.edu DS2,AGILITY DS2,AGILITY
3676 yaron shimoni yaron.s@dyn.co.il DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3678 Neil Legros andrewbevan2@talktalk.net DS2 DS2
3680 Manley Cartwright marketing@office-empire.com DS2 DS2
3681 Murphy Watsica mrs.goove@virgilio.it DS2 DS2
3682 Hailey Dach dammitjim01@yahoo.com DS2 DS2
3683 Ana Maria Andrade anamaria.andrade@magnamed.pt DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3684 Michael Scholing michael@mediphos.com DS2 DS2
3685 ALVIN MAGANA alvin.magana@bayouni.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3686 Arshuman Sheikh asheikh@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3687 Nadeem Naseer nadeem.ahmed@gms-world.com DSX DSX
3688 Andreas Profitlich a.profitlich@kabelmail.de DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3689 AMeeR Hamza Zeeshan.Parvaiz@gms-world.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3691 Hoang Tronglam hoanglam.gpv@gmail.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3692 MARCELA MORALES marcela.morales@microbac.cl DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3693 Matthew Ryan accounts@elisasystems.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3694 Tapani Tiusanen tapani.tiusanen@biohit.fi DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3695 Aaron Oliver aaron72461@gmail.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3696 Amanda Gomez amanda@curative.com DSX DSX
3697 alan kwek alankwek@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3698 Kale Lemke robertcappadona3@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3699 Khoa Nguyen nguyendangkhoa@tdmu.edu.vn DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3700 Jefferson Alfonso Marin jefferson.alfonso@annardx.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3701 REACT LAB m.valladares@reactlab.com.ec DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3702 Kenneth Scott scott@Aesku.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3703 Robert Hamilton hamilton@aesku.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3704 Tracy Sherwood tsherwood@mote.org DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3705 Paulo Limão paulo.limao@arium.pt DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3706 David Hannah dhannah@werfen.com DS2 DS2
3707 Kathy Mack kathy.mack@nationwidechildrens.org DSX DSX
3708 karenemi sugihara kgs13@hotmail.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3709 Mohamed Mustafa mohamed.m@atc.com.kw DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3710 RAFFAELE GISMONDI RAFFAELEGISMONDI@rhmdiagnostics.com DSX DSX
3711 Kenneth Sargent ksargent@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3712 Kern County Public Health Lab kcdphlab@kerncounty.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3713 Moe Hassanin info@skysurplus.ca DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3714 Chris Fernandez chris.e.fernandez@gmail.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3715 Mya Gleichner jesseniaperez13@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3716 Johannes Kess j.kess@virion-serion.de DSX DSX
3717 Gianna Zecchini gzecchini@inter-medico.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3718 Yuan Gui ygui@augurex.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3719 Siddique Raja Siddique_Raja@elcaminohealth.org DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3720 Maria Teresa Ortega mto5535@ksu.edu DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3721 Dominik Ruppert dominik.ruppert@immundiagnostik.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3722 Alexander Commichau alexander.commichau@immundiagnostik.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3723 Ruben Castro ruben.castro@microbac.cl DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3724 SAMUEL GOTALA samuel.gotala@thermofisher.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3725 Roberta Scaini roberta.scaini@technogenetics.it DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3726 Lianne Lassche lianne@mediphos.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3727 IT Support itsupport@interpace.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3728 Bjorn Hveding bhv@nordicservicegroup.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3729 Arnhild Stensrud mail@montebello.no DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3730 Riccardo Clima riccardo.clima@technogenetics.it DSX DSX
3731 Dimiter ILIEV support@labex-bg.com DSX DSX
3732 AVNISH CHUCKLAIRA vitaheecaretrust@gmail.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3733 Dave Broich broichd@avioq.com DS2 DS2
3734 Laura Giesbrecht llburns@providencehealth.bc.ca DS2 DS2
3735 JORGE ZORRAQUIN j.zorraquin@palex.es DS2 DS2
3736 Peter Haviernik peter.haviernik@qiagen.com DS2 DS2
3737 Clotilde Bergnaum m.warsama103@gmail.com DS2 DS2
3738 Dan Vlascu dan.vlascu@bioclinica.ro AGILITY AGILITY
3739 Urano Esquivel urano@control-panel.io DS2 DS2
3740 Victoria Henderson victoria.henderson@stjude.org DS2 DS2
3741 Nicole Oberbrunner Talia20@hotmail.com DS2 DS2
3742 Kayla ODonnell kayla.odonnell@micronostyx.com DS2 DS2
3743 Eszter Szabó eszter.szabo@bmgrp.hu DS2 DS2
3744 JOSE MANUEL CASTILLO j.m.castillo@palex.es DS2 DS2
3748 Juan Baires juan@webfx.com DSX DSX
3749 Juan Baires juan2@webfx.com DSX DSX
3750 Juan Baires juan3@webfx.com DSX DSX
3751 Jason Lee mauijasonlee@gmail.com DSX DSX
3752 Nakia Fadel mkliebenow@yahoo.com DS2 DS2
3753 Athanasios Kotes service-biosna@outlook.com DSX DSX
3754 Mohmed Ashmaig mashmaig@hotmail.com DSX DSX
3755 MANJUNATH CHIRU KANDOTH manjunath@suwaidi.com.qa DS2 DS2
3756 MARK rask mark.rask@genxlaboratories.com DS2 DS2
3757 TAO HUANG tao.huang@qiagen.com DS2 DS2
3758 Nahid Heidari heidarinahid@yahoo.com DS2,DSX DS2,DSX
3759 Claudia Hernandez claudia.a.hernandez.civ@mail.mil AGILITY AGILITY
3760 Patrick Diel patrick.diel@immundiagnostik.com DSX DSX
3761 Mindy Tepe melinda.stegman@cchmc.org DS2 DS2
3762 LYNN PADILLA lynn.padilla@va.gov DS2 DS2
3763 Auxilio Mutuo kgcolon@auxiliomutuo.com DS2 DS2
3764 Sebastian Krause sebastian.krause@virotechdiagnostics.com DSX DSX
3765 Kyle Scott knscott@nshcop.org DS2 DS2
3766 Stephanie Gillen Stephanie.Gillen@uchospials.edu AGILITY AGILITY
3767 Drew Miller dmiller@kephera.com DS2 DS2
3768 Nick Laven n.laven@abacusdx.com DS2 DS2
3769 ROLAND EDIMAR CLAROS roland_edimar_claros@yahoo.com DS2 DS2
3770 Stone Feest Maia.Abshire@yahoo.com DS2 DS2
3771 Avani Latchireddi latchireddia@ocmemd.org DSX DSX
3772 William Finizia william.j.finizia.civ@mail.mil DS2 DS2
3773 Asha Douglas natashamccoy04@yahoo.com DS2 DS2
3774 Ammar Adel service.dammam@bayouni.com DS2 DS2
3775 Widmark Polynice widmark.x.polynice@questdiagnostics.com DSX DSX
3776 Chris Hemphill chemphill@moleculartestinglabs.com DSX DSX
3777 Valerie Williams williv2@mmc.org DSX DSX
3778 Hany Shenouda shenouha@uhnj.org DSX DSX
3779 Torsten Pirch pirch@mikrogen.de DSX DSX
3780 Chris Rocek crocek@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX DS2,AGILITY,MULTIPLIER,DSX
3782 Simon Niggli simon.niggli@ruwag.ch AGILITY AGILITY
3783 Eric Tormos etormos@dynex.com DS2,AGILITY,DSX DS2,AGILITY,DSX
3784 Deb Tomilson dtomilson@dynex.com MULTIPLIER MULTIPLIER
3785 Olda Ulmann oulmann@dynex.cz DSX DSX
3787 SUSANA MARTINEZ FIGUEROA smartinezf@santpau.cat DSX DSX
3788 Bernhard Kolmer bernhard.kolmer@coachrom.com DS2 DS2
3789 Annie Garcia garcia.a@chu-toulouse.fr DS2 DS2
3790 Светлана Лазарева svetlana@bioscreen.ru DSX DSX
3791 Elizabeth Gatchell egatchell@dynex.com DS2 DS2
3792 Kari Boucher kboucher@dynex.com DS2 DS2
3793 Oh DaeGeon daegeon.oh@qiagen.com DS2 DS2
3794 MOHAMED SHAHBA mohamed_shahba@yahoo.com DS2 DS2
3795 JOSE MARIA MEDINA josemaria.medina@abbott.com DS2 DS2
3796 Sue Pierson spierson@tgh.org DSX DSX
3797 ANTONINO PAVIA antonino.pavia@technogenetics.it DSX DSX
3798 Zara Ahmed zahmed@dynex.com DS2 DS2
3799 Hossamaldin Almokashfy hossam.almokashfy@suwaidi.com.qa DS2 DS2
3800 Lianne Lassche lianne.lassche@mediphos.com DS2 DS2
3801 Dorn Clark dorn.clark@alsglobal.com DS2 DS2